Contact Us

 

Request Line: 817-910-7955

Granbury Office: 817-940-2955

Business Office: 817-332-0959

For General Questions E-Mail: ContactUs@KHits955.com

For Sales Questions E-Mail: Sales@KHits955.com

For Music or Programming Questions E-Mail: Mark@KHits955.com

 

DJ E-Mails

Ashlee@KHits955.com

Bryan@KHits955.com

Heather@KHits955.com

Erin@KHits955.com

 

Pick-up Prizes / Send Mail
Our Granbury Office’s Address is…
KOME K-Hits 95.5 / 403 Temple Hall Hwy Suite 8 / Granbury, TX 76049